Sunday, May 13, 2012

No Agenda Show for Sunday May 13th 2012 " Odious Debt "

                                          Listen    Download

Texe Marrs - Power of Prophecy

19. America Is Unravelling

A Texe Marrs Special Report. A process of global and U.S. Destabilization is underway. The economy is at the danger point. The dollar is in a free-fall. The EuroZone is collapsing; Japan is also suffering a depression, and Mexico is a basket case of corruption, drug cartels, and mass murders exacerbated by Obama and Holder Fast and Furious gun running scheme. A gigantic socialist welfare state is being erected in the U.S.A., and tens of billions of taxpayer dollars are being redistributed to blacks, Hispanics, and to illegal aliens to create dependency. A shock troop force ”literally Red Youth Brigades”are being organized by the criminal Obama Administration, and the entire country is under imminent threat of social breakdown and civil war. Trash society is fed by meth, cocaine, oxycontin, and other drugs. Millions of dumbed-down college students are on the dole due to wasteful government loan programs. Homeland Security is engineering the Sovietization of America, complete with a Big Brother Police State and gulag camps. America is in grave danger, and neither the Republican or Democrat Party can help. Romney and Obama ”along with the debauched liars of the mainstream media” are under the thumb of the Illuminist elite. What are patriotic men and women to do faced with such immense and grave danger?

Listen    Download

18. The Holocaust Hoax Exposed

Why do most people in the conspiracy field refuse to expose the holocaust? Are our children being programmed by public schools, promoting the victimhood of the holocaust? Why are Jews so afraid of questions about the holocaust? Has the holocaust become part of the Jewish doctrine? Were the concentration camps truly "death camps," or were they used for another purpose? This week Texe Marrs interviews Victor Thorn on his outstanding new book, The Holocaust Hoax Exposed.

Listen    Download